Jane Austen

Complete Novels of Jane Austen



It is a universally recognized truth that Jane Austen is one of the literary giants of all time, and her lovers will adore the modern design of this boxed gift set that contains eight of her most popular and iconic novels, in seven volumes : Northanger Abbey, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensitivity, Lady Susan, The Watsons, Mansfield Park, Persuasion and Emma. The neon color scheme and contemporary designs (with color sheets that combine) make this Jane Austen Collection a perfect instant collectible for long-time Austen fans, or for young adult readers who are beginning to discover the Genius of this famous English novelist. The seven editions fit perfectly in a cardboard case with a unique design, perfect for display in a treasured place on the shelf of any fan. Films based on his stories are published every year and his novels are still printed more than 200 years later, this collection honors Austen's literary greatness and is an excellent gift for readers of the genre.

Solapa con biografía y portada a color.

Foliado a color.

Al inicio de cada capitulo, se encuentra arte a color con el motivo de tapa.


© 2018 Del Fondo.

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 8fondo.png